Consultation on Admissions Policy 2020/21

26th October 2018
Consultation for Admission Policy 2020/21
Schools in the Outer West Learning Trust are carrying out a consultation about the 2020/21 Admission Policy, from 5th November 2018 - 16th December 2018.  Please click on the link below to read our draft policy.  We are consulting on a specific section of the policy which can be found in the bullet point No 2 on page 1 of the draft document.
If you have any comments that you would like to make about this section of the draft policy, please contact the school administrators on 0191 267 4453 (extension 2) or by email at 
If you would like to read the draft policies of the other schools in the Outer West Learning Trust, please visit the individual school websites.  The contact details for commenting on the policies will also be listed on the websites.  The other schools in the OWL Trust who are consulting on their Admission Policies are listed below.  
  • Lemington Riverside Primary School
  • Milecastle Primary School
  • Newburn Primary School
  • Simonside Primary School
  • Throckley Primary School
  • Waverley Primary School
  • West Denton Primary School
  • Westerhope Primary School